Wednesday 18 September 2024 (22nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 September 2024 (22nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 October 2024 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 October 2024 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 October 2024 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 October 2024 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 October 2024 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)