Friday 6 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term) , continued from previous page

Tuesday 17 December 2024 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 January 2025 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 21 January 2025 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 23 January 2025 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2025 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2025 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2025 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 10 February 2025 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2025 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 17 February 2025 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2025 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 February 2025 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 March 2025 (7th Week, Hilary Term)