Department of Biochemistry part of: Medical Sciences Division

Wednesday 17 April 2024 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 22 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 29 April 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 27 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

See Department of Biochemistry on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: