Department of Politics and International Relations (DPIR) part of: Social Sciences Division

Wednesday 22 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 27 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 31 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 27 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

See Department of Politics and International Relations (DPIR) on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: