Medical Sciences Division part of: University of Oxford

Monday 22 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 29 July 2024 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 July 2024 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 31 July 2024 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 27 August 2024 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 29 August 2024 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 September 2024 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 September 2024 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 September 2024 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 September 2024 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 13 September 2024 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 September 2024 (22nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 September 2024 (22nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 18 September 2024 (22nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 September 2024 (22nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 September 2024 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 October 2024 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 October 2024 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 October 2024 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 October 2024 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 October 2024 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 October 2024 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 October 2024 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 31 October 2024 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 8 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 January 2025 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 23 January 2025 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2025 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 4 February 2025 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 5 February 2025 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2025 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 February 2025 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 February 2025 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 March 2025 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 March 2025 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 March 2025 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 1 April 2025 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 8 April 2025 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

See Medical Sciences Division on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: