Dr Velda Elliott

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Thursday 30 November 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 19 October 2023 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 October 2023 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 2 November 2023 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 November 2023 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 23 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 January 2024 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 February 2024 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 February 2024 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 February 2024 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 29 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)