Iris Pearson

Events this person is speaking at:

Wednesday 9 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 October 2023 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 8 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 5 October 2023 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 January 2024 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 February 2024 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2024 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)