Katherine Stevens

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 19 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 9 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 May 2021 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 May 2021 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)