Collection: Talks of interest to the Department of Politics and International Relations

Thursday 30 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 31 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 22 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: