Collection: Department of Economics - All Seminar Series

Monday 22 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 July 2024 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 23 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 October 2024 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 October 2024 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 October 2024 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 November 2024 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 8 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 13 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 15 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 22 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 27 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 November 2024 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 December 2024 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 21 January 2025 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: