Collection: Geography and the Environment

Collection of talks organised by or hosted in the School of Geography and the Environment.

Wednesday 21 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 29 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 March 2024 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: