Collection: Oxford Neuroscience Seminar List

Monday 26 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 29 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 March 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 22 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 March 2024 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 March 2024 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 March 2024 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 April 2024 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 April 2024 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 April 2024 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 July 2024 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 7 August 2024 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2024 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2024 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2024 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 November 2024 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: