Collection: Seminars relevant to NDM members

BDI – Centre for Personalised Medicine – ExpMed – Jenner – Ludwig – Medical Grand Rounds – Mixed Methods – NDM seminars – Oxford genomics Centre – Medawar – SGCSTRUBITDI – TropMed global health – TropMed – WTCHG career equality – WTCHG high profile – WTCHGARUK ODDI
DPAG
WIMM
Population Health – Health Economics Seminars – NDPS seminars – Richard Doll
Surgical Grand Rounds
Kennedy
Oncology
Digital Health Experts in Residence

Friday 9 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 12 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 16 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 19 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 20 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 22 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 23 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 26 June 2023 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 June 2023 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 29 June 2023 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 September 2023 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 September 2023 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 3 October 2023 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 October 2023 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 October 2023 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 November 2023 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 November 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: