Collection: Talks of Interest to the School of Geography and the Environment

The School undertakes world-class interdisciplinary research, addresses societal and environmental problems, and advances knowledge within an intellectually vibrant, interdisciplinary research environment that combines natural and social sciences and has geography at its core.

In addition to world leading education and research in the School, we host three internationally recognised research centres and lead cross-university initiatives and collaborative networks:
Environmental Change Institute
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Transport Studies Unit

Tuesday 18 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 July 2024 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 July 2024 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 31 July 2024 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 21 August 2024 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: